2014 NYPA Midgets Series Schedule
NYPA MIDGET
SCHEDULE 2014

May 24 Sat. Holland International Speedway
May 31 Sat. Holland International Speedway
June 7 Sat. Holland International Speedway
June 14 Sat. Lake Erie Speedway, Erie, PA
June 20 Fri. Chemung Speedway - Gail Barber Memorial 25
July 5 Sat. Holland International Speedway (ROC)
July 12 Sat. Holland International Speedway
July 19 Sat. Holland International Speedway
July 26 Sat. Holland International Speedway
Aug 2 Sat. Holland International Speedway
Aug 9 Sat. Lake Erie Speedway, Erie, PA
Aug 16 Sat. Holland International Speedway
Aug 23 Sat. Holland International Speedway
Aug 30 Sat. Holland International Speedway
Sept 6 Sat. Holland International Speedway